To Be Loved [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Michael Bublé
  • SKU: 21571513
  • Release Date: 06/18/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

To Be Loved [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
To Be Loved [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • It's a Beautiful Day
  • To Love Somebody
  • Who's Lovin' You
  • Something Stupid
  • Come Dance with Me
  • Close Your Eyes
  • After All
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • To Be Loved
  • You've Got a Friend in Me
  • Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
  • I Got It Easy
  • Young at Heart

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent LP from an amazing artist.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Honestly who doesn't love Michael Bublé. This album is incredible and the sound on vinyl is superb!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.