Together as One

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Together as One
  • Time to Move On
  • Sweet Thing Mix
  • More Loving
  • Return Your Love to Me
  • Teasing Me
  • Re-Acquainted
  • Black Velvet
  • Baby Come Close
  • I'll Come Running
  • We're Not the Ones
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.