Tokyo Blade [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tokyo Blade [CD] - Larger Front
Tokyo Blade [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Powergame
  • Break the Chains
  • If Heaven Is Hell
  • On Through the Night
  • Killer City
  • Liar
  • Tonight
  • Sunrise in Tokyo
  • Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia
  • Death on Main Street [Bonus Track]
  • Madame Guillotine
  • Breakout Single
  • Love Strucksingle
  • Midnight Rendezvous
  • Mean Streak
  • If Heaven Is Hell
  • Highway Passion
  • Shadows of Insanity
  • School House Is Burning
  • Jezzabel
  • Monkey's Blood

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.