Tomorrow We Die Alive [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Born of Osiris
  • SKU: 29319163
  • Release Date: 07/17/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tomorrow We Die Alive [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Tomorrow We Die Alive [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Machine
  • Divergency
  • Mindful
  • Exhilarate
  • Absolution
  • The Origin
  • Aeon III
  • Imaginary Condition
  • Illusionist
  • Source Field
  • Vengeance

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Album sounds great

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    Thank you for sending the album. It was a pleasant surprise to find that the vinyl was clear glass like colored and it sounds amazing! I've been wanting this in my collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.