Too Much Too Soon [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: New York Dolls
  • SKU: 32611305
  • Release Date: 03/24/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Too Much Too Soon [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Too Much Too Soon [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Babylon
  • Stranded in the Jungle [Alt. Version]
  • Who Are the Mystery Girls?
  • (There's Gonna Be A) Showdown
  • It's Too Late
  • Puss 'n' Boots
  • Chatterbox
  • Bad Detective
  • Don't Start Me Talking
  • Human Being

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The New York Dolls Too Much Too Soon

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is the The New York Dolls 2nd album and you can hear the difference. The late Johnny Thunders on guitar and singing the song Chatter box is fantastic. Such an intense and fiery album. One of the best albums made during the proto-punk era. This is the album where The New York Dolls came of age. A must have for those of us that grew up in the mid 70's.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.