Tools of Destruction [Japan Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tool of the Devil
  • Without Wings
  • Liquid of the Kings
  • I Will Come Again
  • Welcome to the Real
  • Last Song
  • Another Time
  • Feed the Fire
  • Weight of the World
  • Land of the Innocence
  • Rainbow in the Dark (Bonus Track)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.