Top Gun [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Top Gun [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD] - Larger Front
  • Top Gun [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]
  • $5.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Danger Zone
  • Mighty Wings
  • Playing With the Boys
  • Lead Me On
  • Take My Breath Away (Love Theme From Top Gun)
  • Hot Summer Nights
  • Heaven In Your Eyes
  • Through the Fire
  • Destination Unknown
  • Top Gun Theme
  • (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Boy
  • Memories
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  • Playing With the Boys [12" Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.