Touch [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Touch [CD] - Larger Front
  • Touch [CD]
  • $5.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Here Comes the Rain Again
  • Regrets
  • Right by Your Side
  • Cool Blue
  • Who's That Girl?
  • The First Cut
  • Aqua
  • No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
  • Paint a Rumour
  • You Take Some Lentils & You Take Some Rice (Lentil)
  • Abc [Freeform]
  • Plus Something Else
  • Paint a Rumour
  • Who's That Girl
  • Here Comes the Rain Again
  • Fame

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.