Touch Me: The Very Best of Samantha Fox [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
  • Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
  • I Only Wanna Be with You
  • Hold On Tight
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
  • I Surrender (To the Spirit of the Night)
  • I Promise You
  • True Devotion
  • Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
  • Love House
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun
  • That Sensation
  • Just One Night
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Hot Lovin'
  • Another Woman (Too Many People)
  • Too Late To Say Goodbye [7" Mix]
  • Ready for This Love [7" Mix]
  • Love House [The Black Pyramid Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.