Tour 2008 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • C'Era un Re
  • Il Gioco Delle Tre Carte
  • Rinnegato
  • Sinistro
  • L' Isola Che Non C'E'
  • La Luna
  • Asia
  • La Torre di Babele
  • Le Ragazze Fanno Grandi Sogni
  • Notte di Mezza Estate
  • Non E' Amore
  • Mangiafuoco
  • Arrivano I Buoni
  • Il Rock di Capitan Uncino
  • Venderò
  • Tu Vuoi l'America
  • Nisida
  • Un Giorno Credi

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.