Tour Fijación Oral [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Estoy Aquí
  • Te Dejo Madrid
  • Don't Bother
  • Antología
  • Hey You
  • Inevitable
  • Si Te Vas
  • La Tortura
  • No
  • Whenever, Wherever
  • La Pared
  • Underneath Your Clothes
  • Pies Descalzos
  • Ciega, Sordomuda
  • Ojos Así
  • Hips Don't Lie
  • Obtener un Sí
  • La Pared
  • Las de La Intuición
  • Día de Enero
  • Bonus Materials
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.