Tourist Trap [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title
  • The Back Room
  • Someone’s Watching
  • In the Pool
  • Love Theme / Shrine
  • Effeti Moog E Voci
  • Davey’s Watlz
  • The Chase
  • Eileen’s Death
  • Love Theme/Wife
  • A Visit to Davey’s House
  • Mannequins
  • The Mannequins Come Forth
  • Heartburst
  • The Fight/Revelation
  • In the Water
  • Dreamwake
  • Escape
  • Stalking
  • Becky’s Death
  • Mannequins on Guard
  • Love Theme/Confession
  • “Jerry” to the Rescue
  • Dance/Going Home
  • End Title
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.