Traditional Irish Music on the Button Accordion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Brook/Ambrose Moloney's
  • Contentment Is Wealth/Tae in the Bog
  • Fly by Night/The Eclipse
  • Return to Burton Road/I Buried My Wife and Danced on Top of Her
  • Farewell to Ireland/The Beauty Spot/The Flowers of the Red Mill
  • The Ebb Tide/Courting Them All/The Hut in the Bog
  • The Princess Royal
  • Greensleeves/The Banks of Newfoundland
  • Molly Brannigan/The Humors of Loughrea/The Green Fields of America/The Mouse Behind the Dresser
  • The Tynagh Jig/Dinny O'Brien's/The Twopenny Bit
  • Sliabh Geal gCua
  • Parnell's March
  • Driving the Cows Home/The Bowlegged Tailor
  • The Humors of Bandon/Sweet Maggie Brown
  • Master Crowley's/Finbarr Dwyer's/The Spike Island Lassies
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.