Trane's Comin' [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Bait
  • I Want To Talk About You
  • You Say You Care
  • Theme For Ernie
  • Russian Lullaby
  • Blue Train
  • Moment's Notice
  • Locomotion
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • Lazy Bird
  • Black Pearls
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Sweet Sapphire Blues
  • Dakar
  • Mary's Blues
  • Route 4
  • Velvet Scene
  • Witches' Pit
  • Catwalk
  • Traneing In
  • Slow Dance
  • Bass Blues
  • You Leave Me Breathless
  • Soft Lights And Sweet Music
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.