Trans-Continental Hustle [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pala Tute
  • My Companjera
  • Sun on My Side
  • Rebellious Love
  • Immigraniada (We Comin' Rougher)
  • When Universes Collide
  • Uma Menina
  • Raise the Knowledge
  • Last One Goes the Hope
  • To Rise Above
  • In the Meantime in Pernambuco
  • Break the Spell
  • Trans-Continental Hustle
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.