Transfiguration of Vincent [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Transfiguration of Vincent [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Transfiguration of Vincent [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Transfiguration No. 1
  • Vincent O'Brien
  • Sad, Sad Song
  • Undertaker
  • Duet For Guitars, No. 3
  • Outta My Head
  • Involuntary
  • Helicopter
  • Poor Boy, Minor Key
  • Fool Says
  • Get To the Table On Time
  • A Voice At the End of the Line
  • Dead Man
  • Let's Dance
  • Transfiguration No. 2

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.