Transmissions from the Satellite Heart [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn It On
  • Pilot Can At the Queer of God
  • Oh My Pregnant Head
  • She Don't Use Jelly
  • Chewin the Apple of Your Eye
  • Superhumans
  • Be My Head
  • Moth In the Incubator
  • ******* (Plastic Jesus)
  • When Yer Twenty Two
  • Slow Nerve Action
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.