Trap Lord [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Trap Lord [CD] - Larger Front
Trap Lord [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let It Go
  • Shabba
  • Lord
  • Hood Pope
  • Fergivicious
  • 4:02
  • Dump Dump
  • Work Remix
  • Didn't Wanna Do That
  • Murda Something
  • Make a Scene
  • F**K Out My Face
  • Cocaine Castle
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.