Trapped: Sixteen R&B and Early Soul Stompers [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trapped
  • Mama Julie
  • You Can Take My Girl
  • Baby You'll Get Yours
  • Pop Your Finger
  • The Scratch, Pt. 1
  • Shubby Dubby Doo
  • So Good
  • Almost Eighteen
  • Slide
  • Let the Old Folks Talk
  • Don't Do It
  • Young Queen Chunka Bo Bo
  • Mojo Hanna
  • Mr. Zebra
  • Mah-Mah Limbo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.