Trash Kit [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Knock Yr Socks Off
  • Cadets
  • New Face
  • 50ft Woman
  • Pig Cat
  • Tattoo
  • Filipino Song
  • Bugsy
  • Natascha
  • Sun Spots
  • Gorey
  • Chinese Boy
  • Bad Books
  • Trash Kit
  • Fame
  • Free Time
  • Woman
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.