Trashed in Paris '73 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Looking For a Kiss
  • Personality Crisis
  • Bad Girl
  • Give Her a Great Big Kiss
  • Stranded In the Jungle
  • Chatterbox
  • Pills
  • Vietnamese Baby
  • Trash
  • Jet Boy

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.