Main Content

Trashed [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Trashed [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Trashed [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Island of Shame
    • Lazy
    • Know It All
    • Stokin' the Neighbors
    • Gave It Back
    • Rust
    • Goin' South
    • Dis'chords
    • Coffee and Cigarettes
    • Brown Eyed Girl
    • Whipping Bot
    • No One
    • Bye For Now
    • Back One Out
    • The Champ [Outtake]
    • Choke [Early Version]
    • Give It Back [Early Version]
    • Path of Least Resistance [Demo]
    • Know It All [Demo]
    • Rust [Demo]
    • Island of Shame [Demo]
    • Lazy [Demo]
    • Whipping Boy [Demo]
    • Stokin' the Neighbors [Demo]
    • Goin' South [Demo]
    • Jazzy Jeff
    • Whipping Boy [Acoustic]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.