¡Tré! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

¡Tré! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • ¡Tré! [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brutal Love
  • Missing You
  • 8th Avenue Serenade
  • Drama Queen
  • X-Kid
  • Sex, Drugs & Violence
  • A Little Boy Named Train
  • Amanda
  • Walk Away
  • Dirty Rotten Bastards
  • 99 Revolutions
  • The Forgotten

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.