Treasure Isle Presents: Rock Steady [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl I've Got A Date
  • Don't Stay Away
  • Here I Stand
  • Inez (Aka Tracy's Theme)
  • Cry Tough
  • Happy Go Lucky Girl
  • Save A Bread
  • On The Beach
  • Do It Right
  • The Tide Is High
  • Rock Steady
  • Things You Say You Love
  • Only A Smile
  • I Will Get Along (Without You)
  • You Don't Care (Aka You'll Want Me Back)
  • It's Raining
  • Ain't That Loving You?
  • Perfidia
  • You Don't Need Me
  • All My Tears (Come Rolling)
  • Why Birds Follow Spring
  • You Have Caught Me
  • Queen Majesty
  • The Same Song
  • Soul Serenade
  • Ba Ba Boom (Festival Song 1967)
  • Wear You To The Ball
  • Love Is A Treasure
  • Heartaches
  • Once A Man (Twice A Child)
  • Come On Little Girl
  • (I'm A) Loving Pauper
  • Last Train To Expo '67
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Oo Wee Baby
  • Travelling Man
  • My Willow Tree
  • Angel Of The Morning
  • I Wish It Would Rain
  • I'll Be Lonely
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.