Treasury of the King Outlaw: Doubloons and Diamonds Raided from 1995-2015 [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • From State We're in
  • Wired and Wide Awake
  • Heroine
  • Curse of the Dole Hero: From Another Day
  • Which Way the Wind Blows
  • When She Falls
  • Lady Killers [From Tales From the Tavern]
  • Bess
  • Love Is
  • Archie Leach
  • Lady Killers
  • All You Had [Acoustic Rehearsal] [From Once Upon a Time in Dreams] [Previously Unreleased]
  • In Dreams
  • Studio/Live
  • Once Upon a Time
  • 111
  • Restless [Previously Unreleased]
  • How Come It Never Rains? [Acoustic]
  • Mad Bad Jack [Acoustic]
  • When She Falls
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.