Main Content

Trevor Jackson Presents: Science Fiction Dancehall Classics [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ace of Wands
    • Over Board
    • Off the Beaten Track
    • Chemical Specialist
    • Asian Rebel
    • Quit the Body
    • Stebeni's Theme
    • Dead Come Alive
    • Now What?
    • Move
    • Dub Storm
    • Stopping and Starting
    • Latin Temperament
    • The Wrong Name and the Wrong Number (DJ Battle)
    • Kunta Kinte Dub
    • Melody Dub
    • Aiming at Your Heart, Pt. 2
    • Forty Winks
    • Radial Drill
    • 77 Emerging Strips

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.