Tribute to Legends [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (JFK Welcomes the King of Kings)
  • So Easy So Hard
  • O Jah Remember
  • Real Situation
  • Stepping Razor
  • Imagine
  • Same Song
  • Pomps and Pride
  • Trouble You A Trouble Me
  • Psalm a Day
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Can't Stop Loving You
  • Don't Die to Go to Heaven
  • Burn Iniquity
  • Too-Boyieboyie
  • Outro
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.