Tried & True [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dashing White Sargent
  • Campbell's Farewell/Redhaired Boy
  • Southwind/Fanny Poer
  • Si Bheag Si Mhor
  • Banish Misfortune/Caliope
  • O'Carolan's Draught
  • Crested Hens/My Cape Breton Home
  • Dick Gossips/Old Grey Cat
  • Puncheon Floor/Swinging on a Gate/Temperance
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast/St. Anne's Reel
  • Mist Covered Mountains/Foggy Dew
  • Greensleeves/Oak and the Ash/Semmerwater
  • Far Away Waltz/Hewlett
  • Cliffs of Moher/Kitchen Girl

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.