Trilogy: At Newport/The Great Ray Charles/The Genius Of Ray Charles [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Right Time
  • In a Little Spanish Town
  • I've Got a Woman
  • Blues Waltz
  • Hot Rod
  • Talkin' 'Bout You
  • Sherry
  • A Fool for You
  • Dawn Ray
  • The Man I Love
  • Music, Music, Music
  • Black Coffee
  • The Ray
  • I Surrender Dear
  • Hornful Soul
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Joy Ride
  • Sweet Sixteen Bars
  • Doodlin
  • There's No You
  • Undecided
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • It Had to Be You
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Two Years of Torture
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 'Deed I Do
  • Just for a Thrill
  • You Won't Let Me Go
  • Tell Me You'll Wait for Me
  • Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  • Am I Blue
  • Come Rain or Come Shine

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.