Trini Lopez at PJ's [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A-me-ri-ca
  • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Cielito Lindo
  • This Land is Your Land
  • What'd I Say
  • La Bamba
  • Granada
  • Gotta Travel on/Down By the Riverside/Marianne/When the Saints Go Marching in/Volare
  • Unchain My Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.