Trio to New Orleans [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • Mam's Gone Goodbye
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Cassoulet Stomp
  • It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • Trip to New Orleans
  • My Naughtie Sweetie
  • Dumaine Street Breakdown
  • Crescent City Moon
  • The Gentilly Strut
  • I'll See You Again
  • Beale Street Blues
  • Sugar Babe
  • I'm Leaving You
  • Harbor Street Parade

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.