Triple J's Like a Version, Vol. 7 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pumped Up Kicks
  • Runaway
  • Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Hey Ya!
  • Buy Me a Pony
  • Record Collection
  • Magic Carpet Ride
  • Say It Right
  • Somebody That I Used to Know
  • Reckless
  • Burning Up
  • Clint Eastwood
  • Tightrope
  • One Silver Dollar
  • Evil Woman
  • Dance the Way I Feel
  • Daniel
  • Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  • Sharp Dressed Man
  • You're So Vain
  • Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.