Triumph & Disaster [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Triumph & Disaster
  • Sun Is Gonna Shine
  • I Gotta Run
  • The World Around Me
  • Chains of Gold
  • I Hope I Get to Heaven
  • July Josephine
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • High Heeled Heartbreaker
  • Up There I Can Fly
  • I'm Sorry
  • In Your Heart Tonight
  • Toast & Jam
  • Wolf Who Cried Boy
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.