Triumph of Gloom [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • On the Unknown Self They Weep
  • Where We Surrender Completely to the Miserable Shaman
  • Trampled by Wolves and Sheep
  • Ease of Wretchedness and Wonder
  • A Spell of Sorrow To Relieve the Curse of Triumph
  • Eat the Warlock
  • Sorcerery
  • Hemorrhage Wonders
  • Defenders of the Gloom
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.