Trojan Presents: Lover's Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I’m Still Waiting
  • You’ll Never Find Another Love Live Mine
  • Lovin’ You
  • Easy
  • After Tonight
  • I Can’t Give You Anything (But My Love)
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Tell Me a Lie
  • I’m Still In Love With You
  • Groovy Situation
  • Don’t Ask My Neighbour
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Loving Pauper
  • Getting Cozy
  • Just a Game
  • Sit Down and Cry Over You
  • Keep It Like It Is
  • Walk Away
  • Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • I Can’t Give You My Love Alone
  • Just When I Needed You Most
  • Can’t Go Through With Life
  • One of the Poorest People
  • Lovers Rock, Ja Style
  • Wide Awake In a Dream
  • The Bed’s Too Big Without You
  • Sunday Morning
  • You Know How to Make Me Feel Good
  • My Woman’s Love
  • Love Has Found Its Way
  • Dim the Light
  • Reflections of My Life
  • What One Dance Can Do
  • Someone Loves You Honey
  • You’re Everything to Me
  • She Loves Me
  • Fever
  • Silly Wasn’t I
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Paradise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.