Trojan Presents: The Producers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mash It, Part 1
  • Million Dollar Baby
  • No More Wine From The Glass
  • Up And Down
  • The Chase
  • Stepping Razor
  • Put Down Your Fire
  • Chain Gang
  • Easy Come, Easy Go (Alt)
  • Reggae Girl (Extended)
  • Action Line
  • Musical Beat
  • Fatty Fatty (Extended)
  • Cool Down
  • Who Cause It
  • How Can I Love You
  • Cry A Little Cry
  • I Am In Love Again Extended)
  • Work It
  • Lollipop Girl
  • Teacher Teacher
  • Dunce Cap
  • All That We Need Is Love (Extended)
  • I’d Love You To Want Me
  • Concrete Rock
  • Swept For You Baby (Extended)
  • Let Locks Grow
  • I’m Your Puppet (Extended)
  • Jah Fire
  • Too Good To Be Forgotten
  • Run Joe
  • Feel Like Jumping
  • Black Beauty
  • Only Jah Love For I
  • I’m Not A Queen - Duck Boy
  • The Same Song (Extended)
  • You’ll Never Know (Extended)
  • It’s A Good Day
  • Reggae On Broadway
  • Principle
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.