Truly Tasteless Tunes: 25 Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vibrator Queen
  • Tapping That Thing
  • I Heard You Been Seeing My Old Lady
  • Wood Pecker
  • She Ran off with a Trucker
  • All American Trucker
  • Little Brother Trucker
  • Muff Diver Song
  • I'm Your Mailman
  • Ice Man
  • Born an Asshole
  • Sweet Tomato Lady
  • I'm Your Meat Man
  • Rodeo Song
  • Get Your Finger out of It
  • Revenge
  • Motorcycle Party
  • Just a Quickie
  • Pussy Whipped Again
  • Put Me in Jail
  • Linda Lovelace
  • Shallow Throat
  • Don't Bite Me
  • Grinds So Fine
  • Two Bit Whore

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.