Truth About Love [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Truth About Love [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
  • Truth About Love [LP] [PA]
  • $28.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Are We All We Are
  • Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  • Try
  • Just Give Me a Reason
  • True Love
  • How Come You're Not Here
  • Slut Like You [Explicit Version]
  • The Truth About Love [Explicit Version]
  • Beam Me Up
  • Walk of Shame [Explicit Version]
  • Here Comes the Weekend
  • Where Did the Beat Go?
  • The Great Escape

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.