Truth in the Age of Lies [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Resist
  • Truth In the Age of Lies
  • After Autumn
  • Destined To Burn
  • Redemption For the Innocent
  • Fall From Grace
  • Cross of Disbelief
  • Fight For God
  • The Deceived and the Deceivers
  • Crucial Times In Existence
  • Day of Judgment
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.