Truth Is a Beautiful Thing [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rooting for You
  • Big Picture
  • Wild Eyed
  • Oh Woman, Oh Man
  • Hell to the Liars
  • Everyone Else
  • Non Believer
  • Bones of Ribbon
  • Who Am I
  • Leave the War With Me
  • Truth Is a Beautiful Thing
  • What a Day
  • Different Breeds
  • Control
  • Trials [Demo]
  • May the Best [Church Mix]
  • Rooting for You [Demo]
  • Bitter Sweet Symphony [Live at BBC Maida Vale]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.