Main Content

Truth [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Shapes of Things
    • Let Me Love You
    • Morning Dew
    • You Shook Me
    • Ol' Man River
    • Greensleeves
    • Rock My Plimsoul
    • Beck's Bolero
    • Blues Deluxe
    • I Ain't Superstitious

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.