Trying to Kiss the Sun [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trying to Kiss the Sun
  • Waiting for a Smile
  • I Don't Know (What It's Like)
  • Sugar for the Ape
  • Side by Side
  • You
  • Tell Me Why
  • Believe Me
  • Sunday Morning
  • Home Again
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.