Tueur Né [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Oh No
  • Briser Les Tympans
  • Fais Peter le Son
  • Conscience du Ghetto (Feat. K-Reen)
  • Personne Est à l'Abri (Feat. Taïro)
  • Toujours au Front
  • Nouveau Soldat (Feat. Mac Tyer)
  • Dur Seront Les Conséquences (Feat. Mac Kregor)
  • Ou Sont Les Vrais
  • Mon Rap Avance
  • Mauvaises Prétentions
  • Cri du Ghetto
  • S.U.R
  • Oh No (Instru)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.