Turbo 30 [Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Judas Priest
  • SKU: 32457123
  • Release Date: 02/03/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Turbo 30 [Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Turbo 30 [Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Turbo Lover
    • Locked In
    • Private Property
    • Parental Guidance
    • Rock You All Around the World
    • Out in the Cold
    • Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
    • Hot for Love
    • Reckless

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

      Average album

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Not the best Priest album in their catalog but a enough good tunes to make it a must have for any Priest fan.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.