'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Lovely Star
  • Fum, Fum, Fum (Veinticinco)
  • 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
  • La Nanita Nana
  • Blessed Be That Maid Marie
  • Shepherd, Shepherd
  • Le Sommeil de l'Enfant Jesus
  • We Three Kings
  • Sister Mary
  • Ballad de Jésus Christ
  • Coventry Carol
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Medley: Célébrons la Naissance/Masters in This Hall
  • Pat-A-Pan
  • Ven a Cantarle Jésus
  • Medley: Hush My Babe/Children of the Heavenly King
  • The Blessings of Mary/Mary Had a Baby (Sweet Lamb)
  • El Cant Dels Ocells
  • Rejoice, My Friends
  • Star in the East

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.