Twelve Deadly Cyns ... and then Some [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Gonna Be Strong
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Money Changes Everything
  • Time After Time
  • She Bop
  • All Through the Night
  • Change of Heart
  • True Colors
  • What's Going On
  • I Drove All Night
  • That's What I Think
  • Sally's Pigeons
  • Hey Now (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)
  • Come on Home

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.