Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude/Nothin' To Hide
  • Nature's Way
  • Animal Zoo
  • Love Has Found a Way
  • Why Can't I Be Free
  • Mr Skin
  • Space Child
  • When I Touch You
  • Street Worm
  • Life Has Just Begun
  • Morning Will Come
  • Soldier
  • Rougher Road
  • Animal Zoo
  • Morning Will Come
  • Red Light Roll On
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.