Twelve Tales [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right on Time
  • Always and Evermore
  • Rollin On
  • What Is Love
  • Tarnished and Shining
  • Make It Work
  • Call of Love
  • Easy Money
  • Momentary Lapse of Judgement
  • Keep the Change
  • Venus and Adonis
  • The Time Is Up
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.