Twisted Sister: Live at Wacken - The Reunion [DVD] [2003]

  • SKU: 7446007
  • Release Date: 10/18/2005
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (2)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Special Features

  • Mendoza's Choir
  • Photo gallery
  • The Making of Still Hungry -


Twisted Sister: Live in Wacken and the Story of the Reunion
Twisted Sister were one of the biggest heavy metal bands of the '80s, packing concert halls and arenas all across America and selling millions of albums. But the band's success had peaked by mid-decade, and in 1987, feuding within the group led Twisted Sister to break up. However, the band's loyal fans clamored for the band to return, and in 2003 they were rewarded when the full original lineup of Twisted Sister reformed for a world tour. Twisted Sister: Live in Wacken and the Story of the Reunion documents the group's over-the-top show at the 2003 Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany, one of the biggest heavy metal events in Europe. Also included is a documentary which examines the long, hard road to the group's reformation, including revealing interviews with all five members. Songs include "Stay Hungry," "You Can't Stop Rock & Roll," "The Fire Sill Burns," "What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)," "We're Not Gonna Take It," and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.