Tyranny and Mutation [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Tyranny and Mutation [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Red & The Black
  • O.D.'d On Life Itself
  • Hot Rails To Hell
  • 7 Screaming Diz-Busters
  • Baby Ice Dog
  • Wings Wetted Down
  • Teen Archer
  • Mistress Of The Salmon Salt (Quicklime Girl)
  • Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
  • Buck's Boogie [Studio Version]
  • 7 Screaming Diz-Busters
  • O.D.'d On Life Itself
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.